Friday Finds #16 – November 28th

fridayfinds

FRIDAY FINDS is originally featured at Should Be Reading and showcases the most interesting books I’ve encountered during, in this case, the last two weeks and have added to my neverending TBR list on Goodreads. I’m still trying to limit new additions in order to downsize my TBR list, but as you might guess it’s too hard to ignore newly found books and I’ve added quite a few new titles anyway. Below you can find a selection:

My finds:

fridayfindsnov28nr1

fridayfindsnov28nr2

2 thoughts on “Friday Finds #16 – November 28th

Leave a Reply

