June Read Alongs: All The Bright Places & A Court Of Thorns And Roses

junereadalongs

It turns out I will be joining not one but TWO read alongs next month! Both are books I have been looking forward to read for a while now, so I’m really excited! 😀

Iallthebrightplaces will be reading All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven together with a bunch of lovely ladies at The Book Club of the Opinionated Hufflepuffs. It’s not exactly a feel-good story, but I have seen a lot of positive review around and I’m happy to finally read it myself. The cover, the blurb, the reviews… All the signs are here I will love this read.

 

read-along

I’ve also decided to join the A Court Of Thorns And Roses read along hosted by Josies Book Corner and Bibliophile Gathering. I’ve recently gotten myself a copy of this new series by Sarah J. Maas and this sounds like the perfect opportunity to start reading it.

6 thoughts on “June Read Alongs: All The Bright Places & A Court Of Thorns And Roses

    • I will be starting both of them very soon! So many people loved A Court Of Thorns And Roses, so I’m excited to be reading that one… And even though I’ve read mixed things about All The Bright Places, I’m looking forward to that read too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

