Friday Finds #42 – June 26th

fridayfinds

FRIDAY FINDS is originally featured at Should Be Reading and showcases the most interesting books I’ve encountered during the last week and have added to my neverending TBR list on Goodreads. This week again a mix of books that have already been published and still unpublished titles; click on the book descriptions to go to its Goodreads page! 😀

My finds:

fridayfindsjune26th2015saintanythinggoodreadsblurbthelifeweburygoodreadsblurbshallowgravesgoodreadsblurbstarflightgoodreadsblurb

6 thoughts on “Friday Finds #42 – June 26th

    • Thanks! I have Saint Anything on my kindle as well, although I’m not sure if I will be able to read it any time soon… I have so many other titles I want to read first. Shallow Graves sounds so awesome! Definitely a title to look forward to for next year.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

