Teaser Tuesdays #51 – July 14th: Made You Up

teasertuesdays

TEASER TUESDAYS is a weekly book meme originally featured at Should Be Reading. To participate, just open the book you are currently reading to a random page, and choose two ‘teaser’ sentences from somewhere on that page. (no spoilers!)

After seeing so many raving reviews during the last few weeks, I decided to pick up my copy Made You Up a bit earlier than planned. No regrets at all so far, I’m really enjoying this story by Francesca Zappia! I hope it stays as good as the gorgeous cover…

teasertuesdaysmadeyouupgoodreadsblurb

My teaser (18%):

“I grabbed the clothes my mother had left out on the end of the bed and tossed them on the floor. After seventeen years, she still picked out my clotches. I was a schizophrenic, not a damn invalid.”

 

What are you reading right now?

10 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesdays #51 – July 14th: Made You Up

Leave a Reply

