Friday Finds #45 – July 17th

fridayfinds

FRIDAY FINDS is originally featured at Should Be Reading and showcases the most interesting books I’ve encountered during the last week and have added to my neverending TBR list on Goodreads.  Below a selection of my newest additions; click on the book descriptions to go to its Goodreads page! 😀

My finds:

fridayfindsjuly17th2015

somebodyiusedtoknowgoodreadsblurbwhistlingpastthegraveyardgoodreadsblurbtheendgamesgoodreadsblurbboynobodygoodreadsblurb

8 thoughts on “Friday Finds #45 – July 17th

  1. I somehow didn’t download my copy of Somebody I Used To Know before it expired – really irritating! I hear good vibes.May contact the publisher to see if they’ll let me access the widget. I love the cover – it’s my kind of cover. You bloggers know exactly what I mean!

    Liked by 1 person

    • The cover is part of what initially attracted me to Somebody I Used To Know as well, and I really like the sound of this novel. I will definitely try to get a copy soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

