It’s All About Books is now TWO years old!

happyanniversary

I didn’t realize before that today is my blogging anniversary! I can’t believe it’s been already two years since I’ve first started It’s All About Books… And how much it has grown ever since. And that’s mostly thanks to all of you awesome people that followed my blog, read and comment on my posts and make me feel at home in this book blogging community. You guys are awesome! ❤

poster-moment-awesome-you-are

Not only it’s It’s All About Books anniversary, I’ve also reached the magic amount of 500 posts today and 600 followers the other day as well. I still can’t believe these numbers! I guess it’s about time I get ready to celebrate. 😀

party____by_minion_10-d6c6rbd

 

Have a great week everyone!

53 thoughts on “It’s All About Books is now TWO years old!

  1. Wow, that’s amazing! I’m so glad you’ve stuck with your blog for so long, and I hope you stick with it for many years to come; I’m not ready to say goodbye to you and your awesome posts! 😀 Your blog is awesome and totally deserving of all your followers and all its achievements! And I’m constantly in awe of how you manage to write up reviews so quickly while still reading a lot of books. Way to go girl! Congratulations on the milestones, Yvo! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • I still cannot believe it has been already two years! Thank you for your kind words! ❤ I love your blog as well and it seems like we have a very similar taste in books. 😉 I still don't know how I manage to write all those reviews haha, although I normally try to sit down and write/schedule various reviews during the same day. (Like today: I managed to write three, yay!)

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yes, I’m sure if your two years of blogging has been anything like how fast my 4+ months has gone by, I know how you feel! Though 4 months and 2 years is quite the difference of course. And thank you! I’m glad you like my blog. 🙂 And we sure do! It’s always great to find another person with a similar taste in books.

        And wow!! That’s awesome! Three reviews in one day! If only I could do that. ❤ Keep up the great work (as I know you will)! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Weekly Hufflepuff #2 | The Writing Hufflepuff

Leave a Reply

