The Emoji Book Tag

emojibooktag

I saw this tag over at Stephanie’s Book Reviews last week. Since I love using emojis I had to join as well! For this tag you have to use either the 5 Most Used or 5 Most Recently Used emojis and interpret them how you want with books you’ve read. I’ve decided to use the 5 Most Recently Used ones. Here we go!

partyemojii ihuntkillers

I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga. I guess you might have guessed by now that I love the Jasper Dent series and I cannot stop raving about it. His books are without doubt worth celebrating! ❤

kissemojii cress

Cress by Marissa Meyer. Both because I really enjoy reading this series and because the relationship between Cress and Thorne is too adorable. I’m normally not a fan of romance scenes, but I really like them together!

happyemojii fangirl

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. The perfect feel good read that made me all happy inside. I’m really looking forward to Carry On as well!

winkemojii dashandlilysbookofdare

Dash & Lily’s Book Of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan. Not a perfect read, but this story had a few quite funny moments.

thumbsupemojii dangerousgirls

Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas. I was expecting something completely different from this novel and it more than surprised me. What a way to end a story! This one definitely deserves a big thumbs up.

 

Do you love using emojis as well? Feel free to join the fun! 😀

4 thoughts on “The Emoji Book Tag

  1. This was such an awesome post! I definitely plan to do this tag sometime in the coming week! 🙂
    Love the emojis you used! Yes, I Hunt Killers…haha. We’ve both been raving about this book so much over the last month and a half! The series was so amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

