Bout Of Books 14 – Day 4 Update

bob14-200x200

Four days along the Bout Of Books 14 read-a-thon and I’ve managed to finish no less than six books so far; definitely way more than I was hoping for! I added two new titles to my finished books list yesterday: The Death Cure by James Dashner and Joyland by Stephen King. Now I will have to decide what to read next…

  • DAY 4: THURSDAY AUGUST 20th

# Pages read today: 273 (The Death Cure + 283 (Joyland)
# Total pages read: 1.712
# Book started: Joyland by Stephen King
# Book continued: The Death Cure by James Dashner
bobday4update
# Books finished: Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher // The Martian by Andy Weir // Fairest by Marissa Meyer // My Heart And Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga // The Death Cure by James Dashner // Joyland by Stephen King

Happy reading! 😀

19 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 14 – Day 4 Update

    • I’m reading a little of both… Fairest, The Death Cure and Never Never are part of a series, the other titles are stand-alones. I guess I normally just pick whatever I’m in the mood for. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

