The Random Question Tag

randomquestionstag

I saw this tag over at A Kernel Of Nonsense yesterday and considered myself auto-tagged. 😀 Somehow answering weird random questions with a mild hangover on a Sunday morning seemed like the right thing to do. 😉 Here we go!

Do you like blue cheese?

cheese_lover_thumbnail

I love LOVE cheese, but blue cheese isn’t one of my favorites. I mean, it’s not exactly tasty looking or smells delicious, right?

Do you own a gun?

Ehm no. My dog will have to do the job… Although he’s tecnically still a puppy. 😉

What flavour of Kool-Aid was your favourite?

I don’t think I’ve ever tried Kool-Aid; I guess they don’t sell it in the countries I’ve visited so far…

Do you get nervous before a doctor’s appointment?

Hmm doctor no unless I know something might be wrong. But I hate going to the dentist!

What do you think of hot dogs?

choripan

Only if there really isn’t something else to eat… I don’t mind the sausage but there tends to be too much sauce and dry bread involved to my taste. I prefer the Argentinian choripan as a snack!

Favourite Christmas movie?

Home-Alone

I used to watch Home Alone 1 and 2 over and over when I was little. 😀

What do you prefer to drink in the morning?

mates

I normally drink a cup of tea when I wake up, but I also drink a lot of mate (Argentinian drink) if my hubby is at home… It’s very strong when you first try it, but I’ve learned to love it! 😀

Can you do push ups?

If you mean me trying a few and then collapsing straight after, I might.

What’s your favourite piece of jewellery?

I don’t use a lot of jewellery, but I always wear a silver heart shaped necklace my hubby gave me for my birthday two years ago.

What’s your favourite shoe?

converse-edge

Definitely my Converse All Stars. I normally don’t care much about brands, but I have been wearing these in all kinds of colors for years now. The ones above are the ones I currently use a lot. 😀

Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment?

This tag is making me huungryyy. I need to prepare lunch. Why does my cat always follow me around?

Name 3 drinks you regularly drink?

Tea, water, mate.

Do you own slippers?

I have some I only use when it’s really cold outside.

Favourite Colour?

That’s an easy one: blue! I love everything blue and I’ve even painted part of the walls and the door blue at home. 😀

What song do you sing in the shower?

badsinger

I don’t sing in the shower, because that will probably make the windows break. I’m a terrible singer and proud of it haha. They don’t ask me to sing during karaoke events for nothing… 😉

Do you love where you live?

I love Argentina; it’s really become my new home… The town I live in is small and quiet, but it’s really easy to go to Buenos Aires if I want to. And I love the fact that there are so many different things to see in Argentina!

 

You want to answer some random questions too? Consider yourself tagged! 😀

19 thoughts on “The Random Question Tag

  1. I love Home Alone also, they are so much fun to watch. Definitely smile inducing!
    And yes, blue cheese is super yummy. If you like hamburgers, mix it into the meat…..yum!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

