September 2015 TBR

september2015tbr

I have WAY too many books waiting for me on my TBR shelf ,so I have been making a monthly TBR during the last few months to help me decide. This time I was able to read 7 out of 12 books on my August 2015. Quite a good average, although I did read 28 books in total and should have paid more attention to my list. Maybe next month!

august2015tbrdone

This month I’ve only picked eight titles; I will start traveling on the 19th and won’t be having a lot of spare time to read after that date. The first four titles on my TBR are either travel-themed reads and/or set in a foreign country… The other four books I’ve been wanting to read for various reasons.

>>> Find a complete list of the books of books owned and waiting to be read here and my full TBR list at Goodreads here <<<

# TBR #

september2015tbrnr1

  • Into The Wild by Jon Krakauer (207 pages)
  • Five Weeks In The Amazon by Sean Michael Hayes (270 pages)
  • Kevin And I In India by Frank Kusy (252 pages)
  • And The Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini (416 pages)

september2015tbrnr2

  • The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings (398 pages)
  • The Kill Order by James Dashner (327 pages)
  • None Of The Above by I.W. Gregorio (352 pages)
  • I Was Here by Gayle Forman (288 pages)

Have you read any of these and/or do you recommend them?

19 thoughts on “September 2015 TBR

    • I’ve started reading it today and so far it’s interesting. I agree it has a very fast pace! I feel I have been reading too many suicide/death themed stories lately though; they get depressing.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post Meme (13) | Rabbit Ears Productions Blog

Leave a Reply

