Recommended Book Blogs

I’ve finally managed to update my list of book blogs I follow! Feel free to let me know if your blog is missing or if you know of another blog that should be added to this list. There are so many book blogs out there that it’s getting hard to keep up with the list!

It's All About Books

recommendedbookblogs

I do not only love to read books, I also love reading about books. I’ve encountered a lot of great book blogs out there, and decided to make a big list including all the blogs I follow for easy future browsing.

So I present you with the list of the book related blogs I follow in alphabetical order(please contact me if you think one is missing! It’s a big list and it’s easy to overlook a particular name…):

>>>Last updated September 5th 2015<<<

View original post 2,085 more words

9 thoughts on “Recommended Book Blogs

Leave a Reply

