Find Me Book Tag

findmebooktag

I saw this tag over at Stephanie’s Book Reviews and I decided to join the fun. I’m going to cheat a bit and not use pics of my own books, partly because my camera doesn’t seem to be wanting to take proper pics and partly because most of these books are on my kindle anyway. I’ve decided to make it a litle more difficult and pick only those books I’ve actually read… Here we go!


1. A Book With A Sunset: The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey.
REVIEW (2,5 stars)

the5thwave

2. A Book With Water: Made You Up by Francesca Zappia.
REVIEW (5 stars)

madeyouup

3. A Book With A Flower: Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas.
REVIEW (4,5 stars)

dangerousgirls

4. A Book With A Heart: My Heart And Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga.
REVIEW (4,5 stars)

myheartandotherblackholes

5. A Book With Gone in the title: A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah.
REVIEW (4,5 stars)

200px-A_Long_Way_Gone

6. A Book With a Moon: Kiera’s Moon by Lizzy Ford.
REVIEW (2 stars)

kiera'smoon

7. A Book With A Weapon: Heir Of Fire by Sarah J. Maas.
REVIEW (4,5 stars)

heiroffire

8. A Book With a Girl in a White Dress: Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs.
REVIEW (4 stars)

missperegrineshomeforpeculiarchildren

9. A Book with a Couple Kissing: The Geography Of You And Me by Jennifer E. Smith.
REVIEW (2,5 stars)

thegeographyofyouandme

10. A Book with Headphones: Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell.
REVIEW (4 stars)

eleanorandpark


Two of these (Eleanor & Park and Dangerous Girls) were the same ones Stephanie used in her tag, but I couldn’t find any other titles that fitted the description… And I have cheated a little with the one with a couple kissing; I just don’t have a lot of books with a couple on the cover in the first place since I don’t read a lot of romance novels. I was going to pick Gone Girl for the one with Gone in the title, but it just seemed too easy. 😉

Consider yourself tagged if you want to do this one as well. Have a great week everyone!

11 thoughts on “Find Me Book Tag

  1. Pingback: Find Me Book Tag |

Leave a Reply

