Friday Finds #59 – November 6th

fridayfinds

FRIDAY FINDS is originally featured at A Daily Rhythm and showcases the most interesting books I’ve encountered during the last week and have added to my neverending TBR list on Goodreads. Below a selection of my newest additions; click on the book descriptions to go to its Goodreads page! 😀

My finds:

fridayfindsnov6th2015

goodreadsblurbhunterpreygoodreadsblurbthedeadgirlsofhysteriahallgoodreadsblurbpassengergoodreadsblurbthebunkerdiary

Have a great weekend everyone! I will be having a double wisdom tooth extraction today, so mine won’t be as pleasant. xD

14 thoughts on “Friday Finds #59 – November 6th

  1. Ouch on the double wisdom tooth extraction. I hope it won’t hurt too much!

    I’ve been seeing Passenger all over Goodreads lately (as I’m going through the books and stuff) and I really love the cover of that book! I’ve put it on my list too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • The first was easy, the second not so. At least no stitches, and I get to read all day and eat icecream, so it’s not too bad. 😉 I love the sound of Passenger and have her other series on my TBR, so I should probably try to read at least The Darkest Minds before this new one comes out.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wisdom teeth extractions are eeks…running away from memories….hope you are feeling better soon! I can’t wait for Passenger! Time travel and pirates?! Yes please! I fell for her Darkest Minds Series, I hope this is amazing too.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The extraction was definitely more painful than the first I got out last year, but thankfully no stitches so I should be back to normal by monday. 🙂 I’m looking forward to both Passenger and The Darkest Minds! I have a copy of the second and hopefully I can find time to read it soon.

      Like

      • Sorry for the pain, but that’s amazing you don’t have stitches so you’ll heal that much faster! YAY! Enjoy stepping into TDM world, it’s dark and a lot of fun in a twisted way! =D

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Sunday Post #2 – November 8th | It's All About Books

Leave a Reply

