300 Books on IT’S ALL ABOUT BOOKS!!!

party____by_minion_10-d6c6rbd

When I was adding my latest finished read to my Listing The Reading post, I saw to my surprise I had reached the magical amount of 300 books on It’s All About Books! I still can’t believe I have read this many since I first started my blog three years ago… I guess it calls for a celebration, whooooo!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

carryon

And it was such a great read that made the 300 mark as well, because it was no other book than Carry On by Rainbow Rowell! This is without doubt my new favorite Rowell book and I absolutely loved it up to the point that it’s hard to say anything concrete about it. Right now I’m mostly fangirling all over the place haha.

“What you are is a fucking tragedy, Simon Snow. You literally couldn’t be a bigger mess.”
He tries to kiss me, but I hold back – “And you like that?”
“I love it,” he says.
“Why?”
“Because we match.”

❀

I hope everyone is having a great weekend! ❀

18 thoughts on “300 Books on IT’S ALL ABOUT BOOKS!!!

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #2 – November 8th | It's All About Books

  2. Pingback: The Weekly Hufflepuff #11 | The Writing Hufflepuff

Leave a Reply

