Sunday Post #4 – November 22nd

sundaypost

Today is Sunday, which means it’s time for another installment of my Sunday Post! It will be a short summary this week, because I have friends visiting this weekend. 😀 Here we go!


# CURRENTLY READING

I’m currently reading my only pending ARC: Melophobia by James Morris. I don’t exactly have a lot of free time to read this weekend, but so far I’m really enjoying this read.

goodreadsblurbmelophobia

# LATEST ADDITION TO MY SHELVES

lairofdreams

I really enjoyed reading The Diviners (Libba Bray) earlier this year, so getting the sequel Lair Of Dreams has been high on my wishlist. I finally got my copy, although I’m not sure if I will actually be able to read it soon with so many other titles I want to read as well….

# WHAT’S NEW ON IT’S ALL ABOUT BOOKS


That’s all for this Sunday Post… I hope everyone is having a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

