Sunday Post #5 – November 29th

sundaypost

Today is Sunday, which means it’s time for another installment of my Sunday Post where I will share a summary of my blogging week and other random facts… Here we go!


# CURRENTLY READING

I started Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes earlier this week but I decided to finish my ARC and read another book before continuing it. I’m still working on the ARC but I’m going to try and finish this one first. It feels like a fast read, so hopefully I will be able to finish both before the end of the month.

goodreadsblurbliarsinc

# LATEST ADDITION TO MY SHELVES

paperweight

I got a few new titles this week and I don’t remember which was last, but I’m definitely most excited about Paperweight by Meg Haston. It’s what you call a heavy read, but it has been recommended to me various times and I’m really looking forward to it!

# OTHER (BOOK) NEWS

holidayreads

I went looking for some Christmas themed reads yesterday for my December TBR and it turns out I only own two titles I haven’t read… Let It Snow and My True Love Gave To Me. I was supposed to read these last year, so hopefully I will be able to finally finish them in 2015. Any other Christmas titles that should be on my wishlist?

Also, my cat Sienna and I say Hi. 😀

IMG_20151118_225234

# WHAT’S NEW ON IT’S ALL ABOUT BOOKS


That’s all for this Sunday Post… I hope everyone is having a great Sunday!

9 thoughts on “Sunday Post #5 – November 29th

  1. I just recently got the e-book of Liars, Inc for $1.99! 😀 So glad, because I’ve had it on my TBR since the beginning of the year. I really want to get Paperweight!
    I was trying to find Christmas themed reads for my TBR, but I couldn’t really find many that were appealing to me. I hope you enjoy those!
    Cute picture of you and Sienna! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m still deciding how to rate Liars, Inc., but $1.99 is definitely cheap! 😀 Paperweight has been recommended to me so many times that I hope it will turn out to be good… There are almost no Christmas themed reads on my wishlist either; I’m not sure if I just don’t like them or if I just haven’t found the right books yet. And thanks! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

