Sunday Post #9 – December 27th

sundaypost

Today is Sunday, which means it’s time for the very last 2015 installment of my Sunday Post where I will share a summary of my blogging week and other random facts… Here we go!


# CURRENTLY READING

I’m still trying to finish My True Love Gave To Me by Stephanie Perkins and a bunch of other authors. I enjoyed some stories while others were mostly meh; I’m keeping my fingers crossed the unread stories will turn out to belong to the first group.

goodreadsblurbmytruelovegavetome

# LATEST ADDITION TO MY SHELVES

snowlikeashes

I have been wanting to get a copy of Snow Like Ashes for aaaaages!! I have seen so many raving about Sara Raasch books ever since it came out that I still can’t believe I have waited this long to get a copy. But then again, this is true for a lot of popular books…

# OTHER (BOOK) NEWS

BoB15-200x200

I’m SOOO excited! I found out Bout Of Books is going to host another read-a-thon in January! 😀 I loved their previous read-a-thons so I’m going to post my sign up tomorrow. What a great way to start 2016! 😀

img1451046817391

Also, I hope everyone who celebrated Christmas had a wonderful time! We personally ate waaay to much and this delicious homemade Argentinian sweet bread didn’t really help either. 😉 I need a detox to get ready for New Years haha.

# WHAT’S NEW ON IT’S ALL ABOUT BOOKS


That’s all for this Sunday Post… I hope everyone is having a great Sunday!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post #9 – December 27th

Leave a Reply

