Bout Of Books 15.0 TBR

bout of books

Bout Of Books 15.0 is going to start tomorrow! Yay! I’m so excited to be participating in this read-a-thon! 😀 I already signed up last week (Participant 97. Yvo @ It’s All About Books), but now it’s time to think about the books I want to read… I’m keeping my TBR low pressure with only three books, and I’ll see how things go from there.

BOUT OF BOOKS 15.0 TBR

boutofbooks15tbr

  • Dark Places by Gillian Flynn (349 pages)
  • Serafina And The Black Cloak by Robert Beatty (299 pages)
  • All The Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry (310 pages)

bobrules

Have you signed up already? There is still time to join if you want to; just click on the image to go to the Bout Of Books sign up page! 😀

12 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 15.0 TBR

    • The best part about Bout Of Books is that it’s low pressure and you decide your own goals… It’s mostly about having fun. Serafina is going to be my first read, I’m looking forward to it!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #10 – January 10th | It's All About Books

  2. Pingback: Bout Of Books 15.0 – Wrap It Up! | It's All About Books

Leave a Reply

