Bout Of Books 15.0 – Day 6 Update

bob15-200x200

Both books I already started on day 5 or before, Dark Places and Never Always Sometimes, don’t fully convince me. I don’t want to start another one, so for now I have decided to continue Never Always Sometimes first. I read about 65% of it during day 6 of Bout Of Books 15.0, so hopefully I will be able to finish it today. As for Dark Places: I don’t think I will finish that one before the end of today. It turns out to be quite a slow read and I really don’t like the characters. I’m only continuing to see what really happened with the Day family…

DAY 6: SATURDAY JANUARY 9th 2016

bob15day5

# Pages read today: 6 (Dark Places) + 203 (Never Always Sometimes)
# Total pages read: 1.656
# Books continued: Dark Places by Gillian Flynn // Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid
# Books finished: Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman // Dead Wood by Dani Amore // Serafina And The Black Cloak by Robert Beatty // All The Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry // Confessions Of A Murder Suspect by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro //Fantastic Mr. Fox by Roald Dahl

One thought on “Bout Of Books 15.0 – Day 6 Update

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #11 – January 17th | It's All About Books

Leave a Reply

