You’ve Got Mail!

youvegotmailWhen I opened my mail yesterday, I found I huge surprise inside… Apparently, I made it to the top 1% of reviewers on Goodreads! Oh. My. God! I never thought I would be able to write this many reviews when I first signed up back in 2013, let alone enjoy this book community as much as I have ever since I first discovered it. ❀

Also Goodreads has reached the 50 Million Reviews mark and wrote this blog post full of interesting Goodreads-related bookish facts…

Happy reading everyone!

party____by_minion_10-d6c6rbd

51 thoughts on “You’ve Got Mail!

    • Thank you and congrats! I agree it was nice to find out the most popular Goodreads review; I still have to read The Count Of Monte Cristo, but it’s on my TBR. πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. How awesome, congrats!! Goodreads is such a great website, definitely my favorite. I don’t know what I’d do without it!

    Like

    • Thanks! It’s my favorite book-related website besides my blog as well! I don’t know how I would have been able to keep track of all those books without it either. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so far behind my blog reads, but I’m uber excited to come back to the blogging world and read this! Congratulations!! When I grow up I want to be like you!!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

