12 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 16.0 Sign Up

  1. Thanks for reminding me! Although it ends on the first day of a week-long ginormous used book sale in my area – well, maybe BoB will help me get through some of my TBR stuff so I can start the books I’ll buy right away.

    • You’re welcome! And BoB might just be the perfect excuse to read older books and make place for new ones. I wish I had a used book sale in my area coming up… 😉

  2. Pingback: Month In Review: April 2016 | It's All About Books

  3. Pingback: Month In Review: May 2016 | It's All About Books

Leave a Reply

