Bout Of Books 16.0 – Day 1 Update

boutofbooks16

Bout Of Books 16.0 has officially started! I actually managed to read more than I thought on my first day… And I even managed to finish my first book of this read-a-thon already! 😀 I don’t think I will be able to keep this up though…

DAY 1: MONDAY MAY 9th 2016

bob16day1update

# Pages read today: 321 (All The Rage) + 71 (Love Letters To The Dead) + 15 (Leaving Time)
# Total pages read: 407
# Books started: All The Rage by Courtney Summers // Love Letters To The Dead by Ava Dellaira // Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult
# Books finished: All The Rage by Courtney Summers

2 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 16.0 – Day 1 Update

Leave a Reply

