Bout Of Books 16.0 – Day 4 Update

boutofbooks16

Day 4 of the Bout Of Books 16.0 was another great reading day and I managed to finish both my third book and I made good progress with Leaving Time (I’m at 68% now). I’ve also started with Stars Above, although I will only be reading those novellas I haven’t read last year… I skipped number two and three (Glitches and The Queen’s Army), so that explains the high page count for that book. 😉

DAY 4: THURSDAY MAY 12th 2016

bob16day4opdate

# Pages read today: 175 (Leaving Time) + 169 (The Reader On The 6.27) + 118 (Stars Above)
# Total pages read: 1.304
# Books continued: Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult // The Reader On The 6.27 by Jean-Paul Didierlaurent
# Book started: Stars Above by Marissa Meyer
# Books finished: All The Rage by Courtney Summers // Love Letters To The Dead by Ava Dellaira // The Reader On The 6.27 by Jean-Paul Didierlaurent

10 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 16.0 – Day 4 Update

    • You still have today and tomorrow to read more… 🙂 I always love participating in Bout Of Books, their read-a-thons are always a lot of fun.

      Like

    • I try to read no more than two at the time, and normally they belong to different genres as well… If not, I’ll just end up confusing the plots. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

