Bout Of Books 16.0 – Wrap It Up!

boutofbooks16

Bout Of Books 16.0 is now officially over, and it’s time to review the numbers. This turned out to be yet another successful and fun read-a-thon… Yay! I managed to finish no less than 7! books, read a total of 2.399 pages and I even read all the titles on my original Bout Of Books TBR as well, which is a small miracle as it is haha. I liked some books better than others, but overall I’m happy with the books I’ve read. And even though I only participated in one challenge this time around, it still means I’ve completed my Bout Of Books goals as well. 😀 Thanks again to the hosts for hosting another fun read-a-thon!

BOUT OF BOOKS 16.0 GOALS

  • Finish at least three books
  • Read at least 1.000 pages
  • Participate in at least one challenge
  • But above all: have fun!!!

bob16day6update

DAY 7: SUNDAY MAY 15th 2016

# Pages read today: 332 (Dumplin’)
# Total pages read: 2.399
# Book continued: Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy
# Books finished: All The Rage by Courtney Summers // Love Letters To The Dead by Ava Dellaira // The Reader On The 6.27 by Jean-Paul Didierlaurent // Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult // Stars Above by Marissa Meyer // See How They Run by Ally Carter // Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

BOOKS I’VE READ:

1. All The Rage by Courtney Summers. (3/5)

2. Love Letters To The Dead by Ava Dellaira. (3,5/5)

3. The Reader On The 6.27 by Jean-Paul Didierlaurent. (4/5)

4. Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult. (4/5)

5. Stars Above by Marissa Meyer. (4/5)

6. See How They Run by Ally Carter. (4/5)

7. Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy. (2,5/5)

 

I hope you all had a great time during this read-a-thon!  😀 ❤

10 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 16.0 – Wrap It Up!

Leave a Reply

