Friday Finds #89 – June 3rd

fridayfinds

FRIDAY FINDS is originally featured at Babs Book Bistro and showcases the most interesting books I’ve encountered during the last week and have added to my neverending TBR list on Goodreads. Below a selection of my newest additions; click on the book descriptions to go to its Goodreads page! 😀

My finds:

ffjun3rd2016

goodreadsblurbwhitedogfellfromtheskygoodreadsblurbthedarkestcornersgoodreadsblurbnowyouseemegoodreadsblurbtheprogeny

Have a great weekend everyone!

4 thoughts on “Friday Finds #89 – June 3rd

  1. Interesting finds this week. I am intrigued by the first one set in Africa,The White Dog Fell from the Sky. The psychological thrillers look good too.Enjoy your new finds. Happy reading and have a lovely weekend.

    • I really like the sound of the first one as well; I have been reading a lot of ‘similar’ books lately and this one sounds completely different. Happy reading and have a great weekend!

  2. I’m SUPER intrigued by The Darkest Corners–I really want to pick that one up, eventually, as I’ve heard it’s really good!

    Awesome finds this week! Here’s hoping you enjoy them, if/when you get the chance to pick them up! Also, thank you so much for stopping by my FF. 😀

    • I’ve heard great things about The Darkest Corners as well; hopefully I’ll find time to read it soon. Have a great weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

