Friday Finds #94 – July 8th

fridayfindsmeme

FRIDAY FINDS is originally featured at Babs Book Bistro and showcases the most interesting books I’ve encountered during the last week and have added to my neverending TBR list on Goodreads. Below a selection of my newest additions; click on the book descriptions to go to its Goodreads page! 😀

My finds:

ffjuly8th2016

goodreadsblurbthedalideceptiongoodreadsblurbthemusegoodreadsblurbthegirlsgoodreadsblurbthefirechild

Have a great weekend everyone!

6 thoughts on “Friday Finds #94 – July 8th

  1. The Fire Child and The Girls seem really interesting. The Girls was super hyped, I hoped it will be an enjoyable read for you. Donna from Chocolate waffles had reviewed The Dali Deception, it also seems quite good. Some great finds this weeks Yvo, I hope you enjoy them all.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m actually a bit worried about The Girls since there was a such a hype around it, but I will probably give it a go anyway when I get a copy. I’m really excited about The Fire Child though! And I added The Dali Deception after reading her review; it definitely sounds good.

      Like

    • I hope The Girls will get better for you soon! To be honest I’m not sure if it would be for me, but if I can get a copy I’m going to give it a go anyway. Have a great weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

