Friday Finds #95 – July 15th

fridayfindsmeme

FRIDAY FINDS is originally featured at Babs Book Bistro and showcases the most interesting books I’ve encountered during the last week and have added to my neverending TBR list on Goodreads. Below a selection of my newest additions; click on the book descriptions to go to its Goodreads page! 😀

My finds:

ffjuly15th2016

goodreadsblurbunhookedgoodreadsblurbsleepinggiantsgoodreadsblurbivoryandbonegoodreadsblurbidentical

Have a great weekend everyone!

6 thoughts on “Friday Finds #95 – July 15th

  1. I’ve heard of ALL of these! I’m especially wanting to get my hands on Ivory and Bone–I’ve heard really great things about it, and the synopsis intrigues me!

    Great finds this week! Thank you again for stopping by my FF, as well! Happy book-ing to you! ❤

Leave a Reply

