Hiatus Time!

Netherlands

I can’t believe the day has almost arrived! Tomorrow is August 14th, which means I will be boarding a plane with the final destination Schiphol Airport, The Netherlands. It also means It’s All About Books and me will be going on a hiatus… I will be doing visa-related paperwork mostly; I’m keeping my fingers crossed there won’t be too much hassle so I can return home quickly. I sure will be missing my hubby and my furry friends in the mean time… And all of you of course! ❤

bichitos

I leave you all with a picture of my cat Jasmin and my dog Paco… I hope everyone will have a great month and happy reading!

❤ ❤ ❤

20 thoughts on “Hiatus Time!

Leave a Reply

