It’s All About Books is now also on Instagram!

instagram

I have never considered creating my own bookstagram before, mostly because I (UNFORTUNATELY) don’t own as many physical books as I would have liked due to the country I live in, and tend to read mostly e-books on my kindle. I’ve learned to love my kindle, but it’s still not the same… Then I saw this post at Lectito with 20 January Bookstagram favorites and I just couldn’t resist the opportunity to gawk at all those gorgeous bookish photos anymore. So… It’s All About Books is now also on Instagram!

I’ve added a few photos since I started my account last week, all either with my kindle or furry friends… Although I’m hoping to start taking photos of some of the physical books I own soonish. I’ve been too busy browsing other bookish accounts for now; my thumb is getting tired of hitting the like button all the time haha.

Feel free to follow me at yvo_about_books so I can start stalking your bookish photos as well. 😉 😀

yvoaboutbooksinstagram


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. InstagramBloglovin’.

4 thoughts on “It’s All About Books is now also on Instagram!

  1. How exciting! Welcome to the ‘gram! I’m tickled that my post helped you join. There’s so much bookish inspiration on #bookstagram. I’m utterly addicted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

