February 2017 TBR

february2017tbr

I can’t believe the first month of 2017 is already over! Time is surely flying away way too quickly… Last month’s TBR didn’t work out all that good; I only managed to read half of the books on my January TBR, but that’s mostly because I was focusing on finishing a lot of pending ARCs. Fingers crossed I will be able to do better this month!

january2017tbrdone

>>> Find a complete list of the books of books owned and waiting to be read here and my full TBR list at Goodreads here <<<

I still have quite a few ARCs pending and I’m going to try and read them ASAP, but I also want to continue reading those titles that have been on my TBR for a while. This TBR is a mix of both and has books of a variety of genres as well. 😀

# TBR #

february2017tbrnr1

  • Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken (507 pages)
  • The Woman In Cabin 10 by Rute Ware (340 pages)
  • Little Girl Lost by Carol Wyer (375 pages) NETGALLEY
  • The Light Between Oceans by M.L. Stedman (343 pages)
  • History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera (320 pages)

february2017tbrnr2

  • The Impossible Fortress by Jason Rekulak (304 pages) NETGALLEY
  • Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult (470 pages)
  • Talon by Julie Kagawa (449 pages)
  • The Song Of Achilles by Madeline Miller (352 pages)
  • The Bird And The Sword by Amy Harmon (352 pages)

Have you read any of these and/or do you recommend them?


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. InstagramBloglovin’.