February 2017 TBR

february2017tbr

I can’t believe the first month of 2017 is already over! Time is surely flying away way too quickly… Last month’s TBR didn’t work out all that good; I only managed to read half of the books on my January TBR, but that’s mostly because I was focusing on finishing a lot of pending ARCs. Fingers crossed I will be able to do better this month!

january2017tbrdone

>>> Find a complete list of the books of books owned and waiting to be read here and my full TBR list at Goodreads here <<<

I still have quite a few ARCs pending and I’m going to try and read them ASAP, but I also want to continue reading those titles that have been on my TBR for a while. This TBR is a mix of both and has books of a variety of genres as well. 😀

# TBR #

february2017tbrnr1

  • Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken (507 pages)
  • The Woman In Cabin 10 by Rute Ware (340 pages)
  • Little Girl Lost by Carol Wyer (375 pages) NETGALLEY
  • The Light Between Oceans by M.L. Stedman (343 pages)
  • History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera (320 pages)

february2017tbrnr2

  • The Impossible Fortress by Jason Rekulak (304 pages) NETGALLEY
  • Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult (470 pages)
  • Talon by Julie Kagawa (449 pages)
  • The Song Of Achilles by Madeline Miller (352 pages)
  • The Bird And The Sword by Amy Harmon (352 pages)

Have you read any of these and/or do you recommend them?


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. InstagramBloglovin’.

21 thoughts on “February 2017 TBR

  1. Ooo! I’ll be interested to hear what you make of these because I’ve read a couple and I have some of them on my TBR 🙂
    I’m particularly interested to hear what you make of The Bird and the Sword because I’ve only heard good things so far. If you love it then I’m bumping it up my list! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so excited about The Bird And The Sword! I only started reading Amy Harmon’s work last December, but I’m already a fan. I love that every book is a different genre without any change in the high quality of the story. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    • I’ve been waiting anxiously for History Is All You Left Me to be published, so I will definitely try to get to it as soon as I’ve climbed my ARC mountain haha. I hope you will enjoy!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I really want to read The Light Between Oceans soon. Then maybe watch the movie. But definitely read the book first! Can’t wait for you to read The Bird and the Sword!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • One of the reasons I want to pick up The Light Between Oceans is that I want to avoid spoilers from the movie… 😉 And I’m keeping my fingers crossed my ARCs won’t keep me away from The Bird And The Sword!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve read The Song of Achilles and while I was not in love with it as many other people, it was a nice read with some boring parts for me 🙂 I WANT Little Girl Lost but that would not be serious…. xD

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh shoot! A shame you didn’t like The Song Of Achilles that much; I might have to lower my expectations just in case. 😉 I’ve just finished Little Girl Lost and it was definitely a great read haha, although I do relate since I the new ARC mountain I’ve created for myself last week. xD

      Like

Leave a Reply

