Stacking The Shelves #9 – February 11th

stackingtheshelves2017

Stacking The Shelves is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

I was doing SO well with my promise to maintain my Netgalley 80% ratio and refraining from requesting any new titles, that I just knew I couldn’t keep it up forever. And I was right. xD I managed to binge request last week or so and now I have TEN!!! new Netgalley ARCs waiting to be read. Oops?! Byebye 80% for the next month or two haha. They are all titles I’m superexcited about, so I’m not feeling that bad about it at all. 😀

# NETGALLEY ARC #

thegypsymothsummeragentlemaninmoscowtraitortothethrone

devastationroadthefirstcity

allthegoodthingsthebreakdown

thewanderersgoodbyedaysifoundyou

# ARC SENT BY AUTHOR/PUBLISHER #

heartborn

 

I hope everyone is having a great weekend! ❤


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. InstagramBloglovin’.