March 2017 TBR

march2017tbr

I can’t believe it’s actually MARCH 2017 already! The third month of this year already, and also my birthday month… And hopefully less extreme weather. Last month’s TBR was without doubt a disaster and I only read three of the titles I wanted to read. It’s easy to explain though, because I basically have a mountain of pending ARCs waiting for me right now so I just don’t have time to read any of the other titles right now. These titles below are still high on my priority list though! Fingers crossed April or May will be less busy.

february2017tbrdone

>>> Find a complete list of the books of books owned and waiting to be read here and my full TBR list at Goodreads here <<<

I’ve decided to turn this month into ARC month, and I’m going to try and read a lot of my pending ARCs this month. I actually have over 20 pending titles right now, but the eight I’ve mentioned below are a priority.

# TBR #

march2017tbrnr2

  • Renegade Red by Lauren Bird Horowitz (420 pages) NETGALLEY
  • Rose Petal Graves by Olivia Wildenstein (390 pages) NETGALLEY
  • Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken (507 pages)
  • History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera (320 pages)
  • The Missing Ones by Patricia Gibney (486 pages) NETGALLEY

march2017tbrnr1

  • Bull by David Elliott (200 pages) NETGALLEY
  • Blood Moon by John David Bethel (355 pages) ARC
  • The Last Gods Of Indochine by Samuel Ferrer (422 pages) ARC
  • The Wanderers by  (384 pages) NETGALLEY
  • The First City by Joe Hart (444 pages) NETGALLEY

Have you read any of these and/or do you recommend them?


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. InstagramBloglovin’.

13 thoughts on “March 2017 TBR

  1. I get what you mean about ARCs. January and February ended up being ARC months for me but I am hoping to read some of my own books this month. One of them is actually Small Great Things which I see is on your list too. I also have The Missing Ones.

    I hope that you will have a great month. Happy reading and may all the ARCs that you read be good reads:-)

    • I hope you will be able to! I just checked and my ARC/’normal’ book ratio has been over 60% so far… Which will only go up this month, but I’m definitely hoping to be able to read a few of my own books again next month. Especially Small Great Things since I’ve heard great things about it!

  2. I am desperate because of course, I launched the Orenda Books Month for the month I have the most ARCs for!!! So like I have 4 pending ARCs that will have to wait and I feel terrible!!!!

    • I know the feeling! I have so many ARCs pending right now, including ‘old’ ones, that I just don’t know where to start… But having a themed month is pretty awesome as well. 😀

    • Thanks! I can’t wait to read History Is All You Left Me either. And I actually started The Wanderers the other day, but I’m really not feeling it so far; such a shame because I was really looking forward to that one!

Leave a Reply

