#AVAReadathon: A Very ARC-ish Readathon

a very arcish readathon

I’ve been talking about how I’m trying to beat the ARC monster last week and I came across the perfect challenge to help me do just that. Aimal @ Bookmarks And Paperbacks is hosting A Very ARCish Readathonย during the whole month of April and the best part is that the goals are easy: just read as many ARCs as possible! ๐Ÿ˜€ You can join the readathon conversation by using the #AVAReadathon hashtag on social media as well.

READATHON TBR

Netgalley/Reading Alley ARC

  • What Doesn’t Kill You by Ed James
  • The Red Hunter by Lisa Unger
  • Enchanters by K.F. Bradshaw

Other ARCs

  • Blood Moon by John David Bethel
  • Among Friends: Travels In Cuba by Heather Murray
  • The Car Bomb by T.V. LoCicero

  • Riven by Belinda Crawford
  • Heartborn by Terry Maggert
  • The Merchant’s Pearl by Amie O’Brien

signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram.ย Bloglovinโ€™.

16 thoughts on “#AVAReadathon: A Very ARC-ish Readathon

  1. I need some motivation to take down my pile. I get so many ARC books! Most of what I read is actually an advanced copy but sometimes you just need something fun to keep you going ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. THIS IS PERFECT FOR ME!!!! I have so many ARcs that were due in March that April is ARCMonth!!! I’ve never participated in a readathon so I’m a bit scared, though, haha! Good luck!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • This is probably the best readathon ever to start with, because you can basically make your own goals! Or just read the ARCs you can and see how it goes… It’s definitely a fun way of tackling those pending ARCs. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

