Stacking The Shelves #15 – April 22nd

stackingtheshelves2017

Stacking The Shelves is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Remember how I said last week I had way too many ARCs already and shouldn’t request any new ones? I was actually doing pretty good ignoring the NG request button, but then some old requests came through on Tuesday and Random House Children’s actually approved THREE of my most anticipated releases! ❤ I basically requested these knowing I wasn’t going to be approved, so you imagine my reaction when the NG notifications showed up in my mail. I don’t care my ARC mountain has just gotten even bigger; I’m too excited about these new titles. 😀

Update: another of my older NG requests came through today, so I guess the total of new ARCs is FOUR in the end. Oops? xD

# NETGALLEY ARC #

 

I hope everyone is having a great weekend! ❤


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.

14 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #15 – April 22nd

    • I definitely can’t wait to read these! I’m probably going to pick up What To Say Next First, especially since I LOVED Tell Me Three Things last year… And then I’ll probably binge-read both The Conqueror’s Sage books. 😀 Have a great weekend and happy reading!

      Like

  1. Your email from RH was to tempting to pass up 🙂 I have only had one ARC, I get stressed with making sure I read it before publishing date and I dont like that feeling. They are not for me, but I do enjoy reading reviews on upcoming books. Enjoy your new reads and have a wonderful day.

    Like

    • I still have to read the first book myself, but it’s been on my TBR pile for so long that I just couldn’t resist trying to request the sequel. Without doubt the best excuse to finally read both though!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

