Stacking The Shelves #16 – April 29th

stackingtheshelves2017

Stacking The Shelves is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

I know, I know, another week and another ‘TBR control’ failure. Resisting the request button is HARD. This latest ARC haul is partly blamed on Bookouture publishing so many awesome thrillers in the first place, and also partly because I never ever EVER would have imagined my Flame In The Mist request would actually be approved. I literally did a happy dance when I saw that email in my inbox!! I read a teaser in one of the Buzz Books editions and I can’t wait to read the whole story (in fact, I will be reading it this weekend). ❤

# NETGALLEY ARC #

 

I hope everyone is having a great weekend! ❤


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.

13 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #16 – April 29th

  1. I also got be my killer.Tried to resist and ignore it but the cover and blurb finally got me.It looks like quite an interesting read though.I hope you’re having a lovely weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I tried to resist as well but bookouture thrillers get to me every time… Fingers crossed it will be just as good as the cover! I hope you had a lovely weekend. 🙂

      Like

    • I literally just finished it and it was SO good! I already knew I was probably going to love the writing style because I read a teaser before requesting, but it was even better than expected.

      Like

Leave a Reply

