#BoutOfBooks 19.0 – Day 5 Update

The first five days of Bout Of Books 19.0 have literally flown by! I’ve already made more progress than I hoped for and I’m close to meeting my goals (I just need to read 150 pages both last days and that’s it): I finished another book yesterday (Liar) and I decided to continue with Aurabel even though the worldbuilding is quite confusing. I ended up not sticking to my original TBR at all, but I kind of had already expected that to happen haha.

DAY 5: FRIDAY MAY 12th 2017

# Pages read today: 205 (Liar) + 20 (Aurabel)
# Total pages read: 1.441
# Books continued: Aurabel by Laura Dockrill // Liar by K.L. Slater
# Books finished: Enchanters by K.F. Bradshaw (3/5 stars) // Room by Emma Donoghue(5/5) // Roses Of May by Dot Hutchison (3,5/5) // Liar by K.L. Slater (4,5/5)

BOUT OF BOOKS 19.0 ON INSTAGRAM

This is my first time participating the Bout Of Books readathon with both an Instagram and Twitter account, so I might have gone a little crazy haha. I love love bookstagram and in between reading I’ve managed to post five bookish photos so far. And here they are: *drumroll*


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.

2 thoughts on “#BoutOfBooks 19.0 – Day 5 Update

Leave a Reply

