Stacking The Shelves #17 – May 13th

stackingtheshelves2017

Stacking The Shelves is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Ok technically I cheated, because the first two are actually last week’s additions and I just forgot to write a StS post. The third is a request I made a while ago and didn’t think would actually be approved haha. I enjoyed Erica Spindler’s series in the past, so I’ll be looking forward to this stand-alone! The fourth I don’t even remember requesting, so it kind of came as a surprise my request was approved?

And as for the last bunch… Maybe blame Bookouture for publishing so many excellent thrillers?! #sorrynotsorry Haha When it comes to their thrillers I have just zero self-control and I simply can’t say no… The first two are actually sequels of a series I enjoyed the first book of, and I just couldn’t say no to another K.L. Slater book after Blink. I’ve actually already finished Liar and I will be looking forward to the other titles! ❤ 

# NETGALLEY ARC #

 

I hope everyone is having a great weekend! ❤


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.

13 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #17 – May 13th

    • Haha they sure have been busy this week, haven’t they? I have the last two they put on NG still pending, so if they approve those the total will be five. xD And you’re in for a treat with Liar!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

