#BoutOfBooks 19.0 – Day 6 Update

I can’t believe it’s already the last day of Bout Of Books 19.0!! I’m not sure how much I will be able to read today, but I’m already happy with the results so far anyway. No less than five books finished and four of them reviewed as well; definitely more than I was expecting!!

DAY 6: SATURDAY MAY 13th 2017

# Pages read today: 259 (Aurabel) + 82 (Manipulated Lives)
# Total pages read: 1.782
# Book continued: Aurabel by Laura Dockrill
# Books finished: Enchanters by K.F. Bradshaw (3/5 stars) // Room by Emma Donoghue(5/5) // Roses Of May by Dot Hutchison (3,5/5) // Liar by K.L. Slater (4,5/5) // Aurabel by Laura Dockrill (2/5)
# Book started: Manipulated Lives by H.A. Leuschel


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovinโ€™.

10 thoughts on “#BoutOfBooks 19.0 – Day 6 Update

  1. Good job. Glad to see your rating of Room. I liked that book. I recently requested for a copy of Liar, hoping to get approved especially after seeing your rating. Have a fab week.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m still not sure how I managed to write most reviews as well haha, but it definitely went way better than I hoped. I have been slacking a bit with my reviews this week as a consequence though. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

