Stacking The Shelves #22 – June 17th

stackingtheshelves2017

Stacking The Shelves is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

I added only ONE Netgalley title to my ARC pile this week and it was actually an old request that came through, so it looks like I finally behaved for a few days haha. Fingers crossed no new tempting books will be uploaded for a few weeks so I can get closer to finishing all those pending ARCs! My NG ratio is somehow still 83% though even with 19 books pending, so the situation is not ‘that’ hopeless. For now. xD

# NETGALLEY ARC #

 

 

I hope everyone is having a great weekend! ❤


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.

13 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #22 – June 17th

    • It was the first thing that caught my attention, and then with a WWII reference I just HAD to request a copy. After sitting so long on my pending shelf I didn’t think it would ever be approved, so I was quite happy when the mail popped up in my inbox. 😀

      Like

    • Haha I admit I have no s(h)elfcontrol whatsoever… I’m hoping nothing good will pop up for a week or two so I can get those numbers down. So far it’s only five pending requests left; they have been there for a while so it’s probably safe to say they won’t be approved. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

