Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Marlene @ Reading Reality and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Soooo… What has been the ARC damage since my last STS post two weeks ago? I’m trying to stop requesting new titles for now, but of course the moment I decide to do so a sequel of a series I enjoy appears. xD I loved the first three Beth Katz books, so of course I HAD to get a copy of Forgotten Girls straight away. I thought this was going to be my only addition for once, but then I was invited to read The Briar Club yesterday and I couldn’t resist despite the short deadline. Especially with Kate Quinn being one of my favorite historical fiction authors…

# NETGALLEY #

Click on the summaries below to go to the Goodreads page…

 

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend! ❤


You can also find me at Goodreads. StoryGraph. Twitter. Instagram. Bloglovin’.