Stacking The Shelves #1 – Newest ARCs

stackingtheshelves

I’ve decided to finally join this meme officially, which is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews. Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

I have been unable to resist requesting new Netgalley books lately, so basically I’m drowning in a pool of ARCs right now haha. They all sound so good though!

# Netgalley ARCs #

stsoct22nd2016netgalleyarcs1

stsoct22nd2016netgalleyarcs2

stsoct22nd2016netgalleyarcs333

# ARCs sent by author #

stsoct22nd2016arcssentbyauthor


I hope everyone is having a great weekend!

23 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #1 – Newest ARCs

    • I kind of should have done the same haha. But The Good Sisters sounds like a great Halloween read, so I gave in anyway. 😉 I’m planning on reading it as soon as I finish my current ARC.

      Liked by 1 person

    • I’ve only started using Netgalley a few months back, but it’s definitely becoming an addiction haha. I love the Bull cover, blurb and the fact that it’s a greek mythology retelling; fingers crossed the story itself is good as well! It will be a while before I read it probably though, since it’s set to be published next March recently…

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post Meme (17) | Rabbit Ears Productions Blog

  2. So many wonderful additions. I have read Anything for Her and I liked it better than My Girl. I also have Love you to Death. I can’t stop requesting books on NetGalley despite the fact that I now have 17 books on my shelf. Enjoy all your new ARCs.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good to hear you enjoyed Anything For Her! It will probably one of my next ARCs after I finish my current one. Either that one or Love You To Death, which sounds good as well. And I know the feeling haha. I had it under control for a while, but I cannot seem to keep the pending Netgalley ARCs under 10 nowadays. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

