teasertuesdays2017

TEASER TUESDAYS is a weekly book meme hosted at The Purple Booker. To participate, just open the book you are currently reading to a random page, and choose two ‘teaser’ sentences from somewhere on that page. (no spoilers!)

I’ve just started another of my thriller ARCs: What Doesn’t Kill You by Ed James. It’s actually the third book in the DI Fenchurch series and one I’ve been looking forward to, especially since the first two books have been such solid thriller reads. It’s still early days, but I’m having a feeling this is going to be another winner as well as a fast read!

My teaser (8%):

“The door shuddered open with a groan and a man blinked out into the summer night, blond hair framing his Anglo-Saxon face, almost a perfect rectangle. His face was lined with anger as well as laughter.”

What are you reading right now?


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.