teasertuesdays2017

TEASER TUESDAYS is a weekly book meme hosted at The Purple Booker. To participate, just open the book you are currently reading to a random page, and choose two ‘teaser’ sentences from somewhere on that page. (no spoilers!)

Another Netgalley ARC this week and without doubt a title I’ve been looking forward to: The Red Hunter by Lisa Unger. Not only is the cover breathtakingly gorgeous, but the story itself sounds really promising so far. I will definitely be looking forward to continue reading this one today!

My teaser (9%):

“To see myself like that; it was odd. An out-of-body experience. And, yes, very, very careless. I’d done my recon. How could I have missed that camera?”

What are you reading right now?


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.