Bout Of Books 19.0 day two is done and dusted, and I managed to finish Enchanters like suspected. I also started Aurabel, but I had to put it on hold because I had a really hard time making sense of the worldbuilding. I picked up Room instead and it worked: I literally flew through the pages and finished it in less than a day! I’m glad I finally picked up my copy, it was SO good.

DAY 2: TUESDAY MAY 9th 2017

# Pages read today: 124 (Enchanters) + 15 (Aurabel) + 321 (Room)
# Total pages read: 808
# Book continued: Enchanters by K.F. Bradshaw
# Books finished: Enchanters by K.F. Bradshaw (3/5 stars) // Room by Emma Donoghue (4,5/5)
# Books started: Aurabel by Laura Dockrill // Room by Emma Donoghue

DAY 3 CHALLENGE: SHELFIE

Share Your Shelfie

Share a picture of your books/shelves/nightstand/e-library/wherever you keep your books on Twitter, Instagram, or on this post. Use the hashtags #boutofbooks and #shelfie4boutofbooks


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.