teasertuesdays2017

TEASER TUESDAYS is a weekly book meme hosted at The Purple Booker. To participate, just open the book you are currently reading to a random page, and choose two ‘teaser’ sentences from somewhere on that page. (no spoilers!)

I’m currently reading The Other Girl by Erica Spindler, a Netgalley ARC I was personally invited to read and just couldn’t resist. I’ve read her work in the past and enjoyed it, so I’m looking forward to properly dive into this new thriller today! I’ve heard good things about it and so far things are looking promising.

My teaser (1%):

“Randi took another long draw on the beer. Far, far away… that’s where she wanted to go. Someplace nobody looked at her that way again.”

What are you reading right now?


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.