Stacking The Shelves is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Honestly, I was completely focused on skipping at least one STS post and not get any new titles… But then Bookouture happened, and there was just no way I could NOT request No Safe Place. Especially since I enjoyed the first three books of the series and I’ve been looking forward to see things continue. And I couldn’t resist a personal invite to read and review The Good Twin either… Then again I’m really weak when it comes to a promising (psychological) thriller in the first place haha. Looking forward to these!

NOTE: I won’t be showing this kind of rash behavior with requests for the next few months, because it’s now official… We are going on a month-long trip through Europe! I’m so excited to be country hopping in not even two months… ❤ It does mean It’s All About Books will go on a Eurotrip hiatus from April 23rd to June 1st and I won’t be accepting new requests until after that date unless for those most-anticipated titles I’ve been reserving a spot for. 😉

# NETGALLEY ARC #

Click on the summaries below to go to the Goodreads page…

I hope everyone is having a great weekend! ❤


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.