wwwwednesdaysOriginally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?

siegeandstormI started reading Siege And Storm, the second book in The Grisha series, the other day and I’m absolutely loving it so far. I loved reading Shadow And Bone last year, and now I finally own a copy of both sequels I’m excited to be reading more of Leigh Bardugo‘s work. Hopefully it stays this good!

  • What did you recently finish reading?

harrypotterandthehalfbloodprinceellaenchantedI finished Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine the other day to complete the fairytale retelling square in my 2015 Bookish Bingo Challenge… I cannot say I was blown away with it; it was an ok read but there are a lot better fairytale stories out there. I’ve also managed to finish my Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince reread, so now I’m only one book away of completing my HP series reread! It’s always great to revisit the adventures of Harry Potter that J.K. Rowling has invented.

  • What do you think you’ll read next?

ataleoftwocitiestheshockofthefallMy hubby got me a kindle for my birthday (yay! ❤ ), and I went a little e-book crazy! I have so many new reads I’m super excited about that it’s impossible to choose what to read next… I will probably start with The Shock Of The Fall by Nathan Filer to take a break from the YA Fantasy genre. Afterwards, I will most likely finally pick up my copy of A Tale Of Two Cities by Charles Dickens as part of my TBR Pile Challenge.