june2015tbr

I have way too many books waiting for me on my TBR shelf and it’s becoming almost impossible to pick my next read… I have been using my TBR jar more often, but I still find it really hard to decide what to read next. I managed to read most titles on my May TBR, so I decided to make a new one for June. I’m only four books away of completing my Bookish Bingo Spring Challenge, so the first three will fill those last squares of the bingo chart (A Court Of Thorns And Roses is the fourth title). I might end up reading completely different titles, but we’ll see how it goes this month! 😀

>>> Find a complete list of the books of books owned and waiting to be read here and my full TBR list at Goodreads here <<<

# TBR #

  • theassassinsbladethe5thwaveA Midsummer’s Nightmare by Kody Keplinger (291 pages) parental relationships
  • The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas (448 pages) thieves, assassins, pirates
  • The Perfect Storm by Sebastian Junger (248 pages) rain or storm in title
  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey trustmeimlying(457 pages)cinder
  • The 100 by Kass Morgan (323 pages)
  • Frankenstein by Mary Shelley (273 pages)
  • The Bookshop Book by Jen Campbell (273 pages)
  • Trust Me, I’m Lying by Mary Elizabeth Summers (336 pages)
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer (390 pages)
  • Four  by Veronica Roth (208 pages)

Have you read any of these and/or do you recommend them?