wwwwednesdaysOriginally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?

the100scarletI’ve started reading The 100 by Kass Morgan the other day for my Bookish Bingo challenge, but I was distracted by The Lunar Chronicles novellas and I didn’t make that much progress on it. I guess it ended up being a July read… I also couldn’t help myself and I’ve already read a few pages of Scarlet. I just have to know how the story continues!

  • What did you recently finish reading?

Icinderflux‘ve finished Cinder the other day and I absolutely loved it! This series by Marissa Meyer is brilliant and I need to read all books ASAP… I’ve already read the first three novellas as well (Glitches, The Little Android, The Queen’s Army). I managed to forget my kindle on my mini break, but I found a copy of Flux by Orson Scott Card browsing the hostel’s book exchange which I was able to finish before returning home. It’s actually a collection of seven short stories and quite good.

  • What do you think you’ll read next?

the5thwavethekingsofcoolMy next TBR jar pick is still The Kings Of Cool by Don Winslow… Although I will probably end up reading The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey first if I don’t decided to continue The Lunar Chronicles after I finish Scarlet. That series has me hooked!